Follow

Role Overview: View Sensitive Notes

The View Sensitive Notes role is designed to allow users to view and print notes which have been flagged as "Sensitive" by another user. Unless a user is provisioned with this role, a note marked as sensitive will not be available to a user for security purposes.


The sensitive note can be seen in the Notes section of any record, with a red highlight for more distinction.


For more information about Sensitive Notes, please see this article.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request